2020 Board of Directors

President

 IrV Loundy 

Devon Bank
773-465-2500
iloundy@devonbank.com

Vice President

Nikki Patel 

All American Medical Supply
drnikki104@gmail.com
773-764-0184 

Treasurer

Malik G. Abbas

Malik G. Abbas, CPA
(773) 988-7860
mabbas@cpa.com

Secretary

CATHERINE WILSON

Chicago Public Library - Northtown Branch
(312) 744-2292
cwilson@chipublib.org

Executive Director

Larissa Tyler

West Ridge Chamber of Commerce
(773) 743-6022
larissa@westridgechamber.org
 

Directors

Nipun Chauhan

Reinhardt Wealth Management Group
nipun.chauhan@ml.com
312-814-9025 


MARK LESTINA

Wastemasters Corp.
mlestina@wastemaster.com
(773) 858-5642


Susan Patel

Urban Convene
emailsusanpatel@gmail.com
(872) 203-1514


Andrew Rowlas 

West Ridge Resident
adr419@yahoo.com


Gary Spangler

eXp Realty
gary@gspang.com
815-529-4022


edin Seferovic

PropertyHill Real Estate Mangement 
eseferovic@gmail.com
(312) 479-8419


Mita Shewakramani

Regal Jewels
mnshewakramani@gmail.com
773-262-4377


Robert Taylor

Republic Bank
ratylor@republicbank.com
773-4506291







Latest News


view all articles »